jaepositive.blogg.se

Cyberlink Powerdirector 11 Effects Pack
Cyberlink Powerdirector 11 Effects Pack









I used it nearly 10 years ago and even now I found the interface nearly identical to the version I used back then apart from the new features added in the mix here and there.

Cyberlink Powerdirector 11 Effects Pack

The first thing you will notice right after starting PowerDirector 18 is that the interface has not changed much. This is our review of the latest version which is the PowerDirector 18 and for our review, we were provided a free copy of the Ultimate Edition by CyberLink. A lot of time has passed since then and now we have the latest and the most powerful video editing suite by CyberLink. At that time, the software came pre-installed with my laptop so I did not really research any other video editing software since my need was basic and the PowerDirector was fully equipped with everything I need back then. The first time I used Cyberlink’s PowerDirector video editing software, I was in my university and I used it mainly for editing different video projects for my bachelor’s program.











Cyberlink Powerdirector 11 Effects Pack